After the Gym + Photo Shoot + Shopping Why not a starbucks to relax and post something!

Today was as good weather day in Sao Paulo, since days was raining, but today was perfect  sunny day – had done a Fashion Shoot, went to the gym wearing my new socks on 3th useday they getting on smelly point what you all getting horny about!!!

In couple of daysI leave to Amsterdam I will miss Sao Paulo a lot, I really enjoy to share my time working   knowing nice buthole’s around. Stil few days to be horny around of course. To all the Brazilians fans what I couldn’t expect I was popular in Brazil thanks for all the messages in Facebook – Twitter.

So here I post from Starbucks some pics from the end of the day having a chai latte !

Peto Coast

Agressive Fucker

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One comment

Leave a comment