Horny Paris

Hey

Here I am in Paris, since long time I haven’t write a lot but Paris inspired you with all those crazy bottoms around.

I am sure everyone is asking, what THA F* I am doing in Paris! That’s the point to FUCK in here it is the place where you find nasty bottoms who want to be over dominated and treat like nasty pig.

I really enjoy the French Bottoms screaming having my big bone!

Still couple of days around Paris, looking for more fun!

Peto Coast
Aggressive Fucker

20111107-193206.jpg

6 comments

  1. soumicuir

    Good time in Paris and lot of good bootoms for you..I’d like to be one of them…Where are you going to look for bottoms to serve your amazing dick

  2. mikael

    Wishing you having a wonderful time at Paris.I’d like to be one of the nasty bottom who gonna screaming having your big bone and great dick.

    xx

    Mikael

Leave a Reply

