MR. B – I am next leather model…

Hey Slaves

At 10th of december I will be a MODEL for Mr. B…I will be photo shooting all the new leather & rubber collection of the shop, I am sure will be very fun and exciting to see new stuffs what I can use with my slave bottoms.

Tomorrow I will post more keep follow my Horny Blog!

Peto Coast

Aggressive Fucker


  1. mikael

    WOW..nothing can describe how beautiful you’re in those outfits.
    Yes keep blogging..
    Im sure can’t wait for the entries to pop


    Mikael Loves Peto

Leave a Reply

