Celebrating the return of my iPhone

Hello everyone,

Sorry for the long pause in my blog, but had some problems in my private life that I needed to take care of!
Also made a update for my iPhone and was defect after that! So had to go to the Mac store to fix it! And today got it back!
So to celebrate this, I ask my friends over with Brut and the Star Wars, familieguy film trilogy. Now off to bed and tomorrow to clean the house! Had a really good night with my friends! Need to do this more oft!
Anyways,… Off to bed!

Cheers, Peto

20120329-031056.jpg

20120329-031103.jpg

20120329-031045.jpg

7 comments

  1. Barton (Tone)

    Lindinho,

    C’est une célébration réquise!
    Je viens de découvrir ton blog, et j’en suis surexcité, parce que je rêve de toi souvent!

    Que tu soit en plein santé, et que tu poste souvent aussi,
    je reste ton dévoté,
    Toner.
    XOX

Leave a Reply

