New update of Peto Coast 1.2

Hello Blog readers and followers,
Now my holidays are over and its time to get to work again! Change my hair, beard into a mustache and planning trips all over the world! can not be happier than that at the moment! I clean up my old stuff and discover the world…. Of course i don’t forget the sweet and nice shaped asses… 🙂
Next week ill fly to NYC for Machofucker live-show and have a meet and greet with fans! Than the plan is to got to Mexico and make a stop in LA to do some movies! Also Spain will be on the program! But that is still a surprise!

Hope you like my new look! Just let me know what you all think of it!

 

Cheers Peto,…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

19 comments

  1. luis

    hello Peto im desepered I can’t watting for next Thursday July 26 i will see here in the party for sure I” ll be there I will l like to talk with you there next Thurday

  2. Nathan

    Personally, I love you with or whitout your mustache…🙂
    Hum… NYC, Mexico, LA… When will you come in France ?😦

Leave a Reply

