Train ride Bedtime-story collection (english version)

 

Train ride

 

 

 

On one of my travels I took the fast train from Paris to Berlin! I know that this trip going to take 9 hours and I have to find a way to keep my horny feeling down for the whole journey. Not sure if I could keep it up that long, but you as reader know, that will not be the case!

 

The first part was really boring and was very calm! Change train in Mannheim and get in one of the cabins where you can sit with 6 people! It was busy. In the cabin there was an old couple, Asian student and 2 hot German boys! One of the guys ask me where I was from and told me that he was going only for the weekend to Berlin, friends and to his fathers birthday.  The other “friend “ was nicking his head and did not say much! I had the feeling that the boy (20 something, slim, student, nerd) wanted some thing sexual from me! But maybe I was thinking that! But the conversation ended very fast!

 

After some hours I went to the toilet and the other boy was following me discreetly! We had eye contact and checked out his very nice muscled body! He was bit shorter than me, had black hear, green/brown eyes and an ass that was sticking out! Very yummy! We looked left and right if some one would see us and went into the toilet! It was small but good enough to rip his pants and undress his t-shirt from his body! His smell was amazing, started to lick and sniffing under his arms! Than kissed him so intense and hear him making sound of joy.

 

 It went all so fast! Before I know it, I was sucking his big fat cock. I had tears in my eyes and know that I could handle a deep thought. But this was even for me too much! He push me off from his dick and he bend over the toilet to fuck him. I could not resist a perfect big man ass like that! I stick it in and slap his ass! Scream at him to open his ass and ask if he like my fucking big cock! Fuck yeah! Spit on his face! Have seen the toilet paper falling on the floor, but did not stop fucking him until he came! On the same moment I shoot on his ass!

 

We are sweating like a pig. Looked at the mirror to style my hair and clothes a bit normal. I just looked red and made my hair under my cap and went out! Some people where waiting for to get in the toilet. They looked very angry. But I don’t care, even do I was a bit ashamed. It was very hot! Half minute later the guy came into the cabin and act like nothing happened. I was busy on my computer and he with his I-pod.

 

Than the train arrived 2 hours later in Berlin Hbf. And was very happy to sleep in my own bed again.

 

Cheers, Peto

 

 

7 comments

  1. Mikael Johansson

    This is just like life is Peto😉
    Just take the opportunity and feel it and take part of it. Have you been to Stockholm Sweden? Very lovely at summertime B-)
    You get thousands and thousands of fan mail but I see you as the wonderful man you are and not as just a big cock🙂
    Love Mikael

Leave a Reply

