Bedtime stories: Cum and go, like the drive in.

10155327_696616097040249_3118470211824472180_n

There are these days in your life that you just want sex for sex, the horny rawness and rough fucking without thinking or feeling too much about it. Not do difficult, just fuck.

What would you do? Go to a sauna or darkroom? Or really go hunting someone down in a bar or in a club? Unfortunately for me those are not really options I can choose from. I’m  sort of a known figure in the gay World. So where can I be more unknown and more picky to choose how I want? You just go on the internet and search the right boy by look. And use it as a hole. I’m just saying it like it is.

So I was living in Manhattan at the time and on that small, but easy to get around Island, I found my Muscle boy. 26 years old or so, anorexic/fitness-type  (the one that never eats a gram of fat since he was 19), dark blond hair in a Peter Andre cut and the most blue-est eyes you ever imagine. Golden chain around his neck with matching ring, the right nike’s and a baseball cap to finish his ego. Its so wrong,  you just love it!

I invited him over at my place in Hells kitchen and in a hour he was there. With his jogging shorts and white tank top he show off his veins on his strong arms and sweaty skin. He dressed like he came direct from the gym. Maybe he did or not, I don’t care. Just wanted to use him without any words and abuse him! He wrote already that he is a macho from Queens. So I know that he sound tacky and I’m not interested to have an other fuck on this small island. “Its just CUM AND GO, please! Comprendo!!??” I’m not here for smalltalk.

With my one hand I hold his face like a fish and with my other hand his ass, so that i pressed him against my body. I commanded him to take off his trainers short and hit top. After he had done that, i smacked him in the face so that he keep concentrated at my green/brown eyes! I’d look angry at him. Pushed him on the bed with his back on the mattress. Lifted his both strong legs up and ate his ass out with my tongue. It was easy for me to do that. Was already wearing a nice blue jockstrap. Noted that the package in the front was not small either. He really needed a shag. His eyes (and the writing on the internet) where begging for it.

The moaning was loud and it was turning me on. When I was hard and wanted to fuck him, I lifted him to me by his ankles.  His hard round ass was pressed against my wood.  I was already on my knees on my bed and ready to stick it in. As rough I can be, I let my self go . Put my nose next to his and start kissing him with the passion of joy. Eye contact was there and I started swimming in his blue eyes like I was surfing on the tropical oceans of Hawaii. I go so off on his enjoyment, this emotion of roleplay, its the best thing ever.

I lifted his whole body and put him on his hands and knees. I banged the shit out of him. Put one hand in his neck, so that he was screaming in my pillow and not much later he was  on his stomach, which was fun for me because now I could push it all the way in, right up there. he must have had  some tears in his eyes. I could hear by the sounds that he was struggling with it to put it all in. At that moment (because I’m such a mean guy) I bended one leg and the other straight, so I could go even deeper. The sounds that he made was so hot! Very manly and deep growling. And cursing something in the pillow, but could not hear him at all!

I was feeling that he came. But I didn’t ease down. Don’t wanna come now? Hell to the NO!  I’m not done using him. I kept going on and on and on. It took me some minutes longer until I came. And him making the sound of still taking it is really made me explode hard! Fast after that I pulled out my dick and shot all over his face. It was a lot. Specially because I didn’t came for the last 4 days. It was all over. On the sheets, face, hair, wall, even on my hand. The best thing I could do at that point was  just shake  off my last bit of cum on his face.

I threw him a towel for him to clean up fast  and just kicked him out! That’s how a one night stand is, in my world. Quickly he grabs his shit together and he tried to put up his puppy eyes at me. I know that he is so wrong when he opens his mouth that the “magic” is over.

The thing is when I do these kind of things its very clear from the beginning what the rules are of the game. There are agreements we make before we meet. He want something and I want something. keep it simple! I have enough sex in my life with work and in relationships, that I don’t need bullshit. I’m already mister nice guy most of the time and once in a while you just have to trow it all out! Best on a good ass and beautiful face. Just for the lust, for the sake of having sex, a one night stand! Otherwise ask me out on a date and take the time to build up a relationship. But that never really happens anyway, usually it’s all just a fantasy….

 

2 comments

  1. Jason

    See , if you was in London you could off had the perfect fuck and go, as long as it was before 12 am cause I am getting on , and I’m usually out by 11pm

Leave a Reply

